Wild Shop





Wild Shop

Wildlife - Photographer - Adventure - Wild

Escape - Nature - Natural - Planet






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

Escape To Christmas Past

RRP $20.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Escape to Christmas Past is a colouring book filled with highly detailed line artwork that brings to life A Christmas Carol in an entirely unique way. Evocative Christmas scenes and characters from Charles Dickens' famous story of Ebenezer Scrooge and Marley's ghost, threaded with imaginative, delicate patterns all clearly outlined in pen and ink, make ideal compositions to colour. Pivotal extracts from the story are scattered throughout for inspiration, and there are spaces left within some of the compositions for individual design and embellishment. This is a highly original colouring book for adults and older children alike from design duo Good Wives and Warriors. Perfect for fans of Millie Marotta and Johanna Basford. Handy-sized square format, easily portable - take it anywhere!


The Cat, The Devil, The Last Escape

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A ghost cat, the Devil, a deceitful criminal, a father framed for murder, and a vulnerable young girl combine in this magical tale from the award-winning, critically acclaimed author of the Joe Grey feline mysteries, Shirley Rousseau Murphy, and her husband Pat J.J. Murphy.

The Devil has been up to no good . . .

Brad Falon, one of Satan's longtime puppets, orchestrated a deadly robbery and set up his old friend Morgan Blake to take the fall. Now, Morgan has been sentenced to life in prison, and his wife Becky and young daughter Sammie are devastated. Alone and afraid, in need of comfort and a friend, Sammie turns to Misto, the ghost cat.

Behind bars, her father Morgan makes fast friends with an old con named Lee Fontana who knows a few tricks about outwitting evil. They plan a wily escape to bring the real killer to justice and clear Morgan's name for good. All it will take is outsmarting the Devil one more time. . . . 


The Most Creative, Escape The Ordinary, Excel At Public Speaking Book Ever

RRP $44.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Have to give a speech? Don't worry. You now have your own speechwriter, your own ideas man, your own creative team to make your speech stand above the rest. This book makes you a speech giving genius and guarantees your next speech will be intriguing, insightful, intelligent and interesting. This book will make your next speech the most original speech your audience has ever heard. Use these ideas and you will never be in danger of boring your audience. They won't need their chairs, they will only need the edge!



Search

Wild Shop Articles

Wildlife Photographer Adventure Wild
Escape Nature Natural Planet

Wild Shop Books

Wildlife Photographer Adventure Wild
Escape Nature Natural Planet

Wild Shop